Back to top

Our Firm

Background

For years, our firm has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local, individuals, businesses, and governmental as well as non-profit entities. Our expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statement preparation and business consulting. Member of the AICPA Government Audit Quality Center.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs, thorough research, and sound analysis. Our firm is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism.



Certified Public Accountants

Mark W. Malnory, CPA
mwmalnory@malnorymcneal.com

Johnna Whittle McNeal, CPA
jmcneal@malnorymcneal.com

Beverly F. Smith, CPA
bsmith@malnorymcneal.com

Les Malnory, CPA
lmalnory@malnorymcneal.com

Elizabeth Hamm, CPA
ehamm@malnorymcneal.com

Emad J. Musharbash, CPA
ejmusharbash@malnorymcneal.com

 


Office Staff

 

Leesa Frazier
Bookkeeping
lfrazier@malnorymcneal.com

Kelly Jameson, CB
Bookkeeping/Payroll
kjameson@malnorymcneal.com

Lori Whittle
Audit
lwhittle@malnorymcneal.com

Brianna DeLay
Audit
bdelay@malnorymcneal.com

Cheryl Adams, Enrolled Agent
Tax Preparation
cadams@malnorymcneal.com

Karissa Hernandez
Tax Preparation
khernandez@malnorymcneal.com

Rosalia Carreno
Accounting Services
rcarreno@malnorymcneal.com

Kristi Piearcy
Audit
kpiearcy@malnorymcneal.com

Amy McCartney
Bookkeeping
amccartney@malnorymcneal.com